COLLECTIONS

There are 206 products.

LUXXA, top-of-the-range designer of sexy lingerie, has been enhancing women's beauty for over 20 years. Like artists, we imagine the most beautiful pieces of chic feminine underwear to adorn women's bodies with a thousand lights. Committed to Made in France, all our models are designed and made in the elegance of French haute couture fashion. Our corsetry craftsman makes a meticulous selection of fabrics and ornaments in order to create underwear of impeccable quality. The brand demands delicacy and glamour from its product lines.

Our online shop offers you its luxury lingerie collections in three ranges. Seductive and comfortable daytime lingerie, lingerie for evening wear that calls for letting go and night lingerie that evokes pleasure make up each of our lines. Whatever your needs and desires for seduction, you will find the charming set that suits you. Whether you are looking for a sexy bra, sexy panties, thongs, and sexy thongs , or whether you prefer corsetry pieces, you will be delighted by the choice of our LUXXA collections. We have imagined for you bras that sublimate the bust, panties and sexy stockings , but also a top-of-the-range night lingerie that is elegant and sexy. Adorned with our daring accessories that will enhance your beauty to perfection, you will look even more dazzling!

Our high end sexy outfits for everyday wear

To feel beautiful and confident in all circumstances, LUXXA offers you its closed sets. Adopt the balconnet bra from our Réglisse line for a shaping support and an absolute comfort all day long. Combined with the bandeau thong or the halter top, your hips will be beautifully dressed in floral lace. Do you prefer strapless ? Then choose this piece of corsetry with a pigeon neckline from the Kepi line which will underline the slenderness of your silhouette, matched with the lingerie stockings of your desires. The French brand has created for you sensual lines. All our collections are modular. So you can match these chic lingerie items to your liking. The LUXXA lingerie is available in the essential colours of deep black, scarlet red and ivory white, and can be combined with your entire wardrobe. The bras and stockings come in a variety of shapes that will satisfy your every desire while respecting your body shape. The brand has created lingerie that adapts to your size thanks to adjustable straps and elastics, as well as patented clasps. These innovations and the richness of the materials used in the manufacture of LUXXA products bring a high quality value to our chic and sexy underwear of the daytime lingerie range.

Our luxury lingerie sets for sensual moments

Give or treat yourself to a set of high-end lingerie designed to charm and turn heads. Discover our explicitly sensual collections. Bare-breasted lingerie with lace-ups, such as the bare-breasted suspender of the Balance line, to offer the body to the eye, bra half-breasted proposed in particular in the Nougat line offering an open neckline, the designer has imagined the most beautiful pieces to express your femininity. Choose from thongs or slit panties or totally nude, your possibilities of sexy associations will be in the image of the exquisite message you wish to express. We offer modular lines adapted to your size and shape. Have you fallen under the spell of our Borsalino products? Match these pieces to your liking to subtly adorn your body with tulle and lace with real glass crystals. Our luxury lingerie collections are inspired by and designed for women's bodies to enhance their curves while concealing small flaws. Each line offers unique details around a single fabric or pattern. Whether it's the original colour, extravagant cut-outs, sparkling crystals and pearls, everything is designed to enhance feminine sensuality. The French craftsmanship behind each sensual set is matched only by the quality of the raw materials used to make the chic and sexy LUXXA lingerie.

Our sexy nightwear and accessories

Fall for charming accessories that will impeccably complete the ensemble of your choice. Our top-of-the-range lingerie lines, made in France, offer you their pieces of ornamentation s which will bring the finishing touches to your seductive outfits. The timeless garters, waistbands, breast covers, choker necklaces, bracelets or mittens, all handmade by LUXXA, demonstrate the finesse of our know-how. Proof of this is the pendant garter from our Chapka line, made of guipure decorated with real crystals and adorned with a pretty removable jewel. This accessory is the perfect complement to a refined ensemble. To prolong a sensual evening, wear our delicate and sexy nightwear. The fluid fabrics of the dresses and camisoles will embrace your curves while the play of transparency of the skirts and negligees will let your intimacy be seen. The Capeline line offers you the lace camisole, a real charming asset if you are planning a romantic evening. The craftsmanship behind each product is matched only by the quality of the raw materials used to make them. Lace, guipure, silky lycra, rhinestones, lacing and jewellery are the guarantee of excellent craftsmanship. In order to bring frequent renewal, the French designer of top-of-the-range lingerie has created the collections "Les Éphémères by LUXXA", composed of sexy and original lingerie in very limited quantities. The brand thus ensures the pleasure of satisfying your desires on a continuous basis. And that's not all! In our online shop you will also find a selection of swimwear to dress your body for the bathing season!

Subcategories

Active filters

Nougat full cup bra Bra for wedding Nougat
  • MIX & MATCH

NOUGAT Full cup bra

€100.83

Balconette bra with straps With its soft and timeless colour, the Nougat full-cup bra will suit all your desires. The bra is made up of taupe-coloured support foam, hidden...

CAPELINE full-cup bra

€105.00

Plunge bra The Capeline underwired bra is the perfect match for your day and evening outfits and will be your charming companion. This underwired bra is a full cup bra with a...

Sexy bra Réglisse by Luxxa Lingerie Full-cup bra Réglisse by Luxxa Lingerie
  • LIMITED STOCK

RÉGLISSE Full cup bra

€91.25

Day & night bra. Elegant for daywear or erotic as night-time lingerie, the full-cup Réglisse bra will be your mysterious companion. With its half-cup shape you're...

BALANCE full cup bra

€114.58

Full-cup bra of the Balance line  The full-cup bra is a seductive underwear that can be worn as day lingerie.It is made from black support foams as well as underwire, to ensure...

  • LIMITED EDITION
  • LIMITED STOCK

CHAPKA full cup plunging bra

€106.25

Chapka plunging bra from Luxxa Luxxa workshops invite you to give in to a unique beauty highlight of the chest, with the help of the Chapka plunging bra. This item of lingerie,...

  • MIX & MATCH

BORSALINO full cup bra

€100.83

French lingerie The Borsalino bra is a lingerie set top that can be worn on any occasion; it is designed to enhance the female body every day, but also in the moments of...

Red Képi bra with rhinestones
  • MIX & MATCH

KÉPI full cup bra

€94.08

Képi bra in the Chapeau Mesdames collectionLuxxa offers a sexy bra, from the Képi line, to emphasize the woman’s chest both every day and on the most intimate occasions.It...

Half-cup balconnet bra Nougat Half-cup bra Nougat
  • MIX & MATCH

NOUGAT Half cup bra

€100.83

Open lace bra Dress your cleavage in sensuality with the Nougat half-cup bra. Its half-cup shape lifts your bust for a perfect shape. Fashioned in a taupe-coloured support...

CAPELINE half-cup bra

€104.08

Balconette bra Feminine and delicate, the Capeline half-cup bra is a model that straightens natural breasts and sublimates prosthetic breasts. Its smooth, half-moon-shaped...

COLLECTIONS

Il y a 206 produits.

LUXXA, créateur de lingerie haut de gamme, sublime la beauté des femmes depuis plus de 20 ans. Telles des artistes, nous imaginons les plus belles pièces de sous-vêtements féminins chics pour parer le corps des femmes de mille feux. Engagés dans le Made in France, tous nos modèles sont conçus et confectionnés dans l'élégance de la haute couture française. Notre artisan corsetier sélectionne minutieusement les tissus et les ornements pour créer des sous-vêtements d'une qualité irréprochable. La marque exige délicatesse et glamour de ses gammes de produits.

Notre boutique en ligne vous propose ses collections de lingerie de luxe à travers trois gammes. Lingerie de jour séduisante et confortable, sous-vêtements à porter le soir qui appellent au lâcher-prise et vêtements de nuit qui évoquent le plaisir composent chacune de nos lignes. Quels que soient vos besoins et vos envies de séduction, vous trouverez l'ensemble de charme qui vous correspond. Que vous souhaitiez un soutien-gorge sexy, que vous recherchiez des culottes, des strings, et des strings sexy, que vous préfériez les pièces de corseterie, vous serez ravies par le choix de nos collections LUXXA.. Nous avons imaginé pour vous des soutiens-gorge qui subliment la poitrine, des culottes et des bas sexy, mais aussi des vêtements de nuit sexy et haut de gamme, élégants et affolants. Parée de nos audacieux accessoires qui sublimeront votre beauté à la perfection, vous serez encore plus éblouissante !

Nos ensembles sexy haut de gamme à porter au quotidien

Pour vous sentir belle et confiante en toutes circonstances, LUXXA vous propose ses ensembles fermés. Adoptez le soutien-gorge balconnet de notre ligne Réglisse pour un maintien galbant et un confort absolu tout au long de la journée. Associez-le au string bandeau ou à la culotte dos nu, vos hanches seront magnifiquement habillées de dentelle fleurie. Vous préférez le bustier ? Alors, choisissez cette pièce de corseterie au décolleté plongeant de la ligne Képi qui soulignera la finesse de votre silhouette, assortie au bas de lingerie de vos envies. La marque française a créé pour vous des lignes explosives de sensualité. La plupart de nos collections sont modulables. Vous pourrez donc assortir ces sous-vêtements chics à votre convenance. Dans des coloris incontournables tels que le noir profond, le rouge écarlate et le blanc ivoire, les pièces de lingerie haut de gamme LUXXA s'accordent à l'ensemble de votre garde-robe. Les soutiens-gorge et bas existent dans une variété de formes qui satisfont chacune de vos envies tout en respectant votre morphologie. La marque a créé pour vous une lingerie qui s'adapte à votre taille grâce à des bretelles réglables et des élastiques, ainsi que des fermoirs brevetés. Ces innovations ainsi que la richesse des matières utilisées pour la fabrication des produits LUXXA apportent une grande qualité à nos sous-vêtements chics et sexy de la gamme lingerie de jour.

Nos ensembles de lingerie de luxe pour des moments sensuels

Offrez ou faites-vous plaisir avec un ensemble de lingerie haut de gamme voué à charmer et faire tourner la tête. Découvrez nos collections à la sensualité explicite. Corseterie seins nus à laçages telle que la guêpière seins nus de la ligne Balance, pour offrir le corps au regard, soutien-gorge demi-seins proposé notamment dans la ligne Nougat offrant un décolleté ajouré, le créateur a imaginé les plus belles pièces pour exprimer votre féminité. Choisissez des strings ou des culottes fendus ou totalement nus, vos possibilités d’associations sexy seront à l’image du message exquis que vous souhaitez exprimer. Nous proposons des lignes modulables adaptées à vos tailles et à votre morphologie. Vous êtes tombée sous le charme de nos produits Borsalino ? Assortissez ses pièces à votre convenance pour orner votre corps subtilement de tulle et dentelles piquées de véritables cristaux de verres. Nos collections de lingerie de luxe sont inspirées par le corps des femmes et conçues pour elles afin de mettre en valeur leurs courbes tout en dissimulant les petits défauts. Chaque ligne offre des détails uniques autour d’un même tissu ou motif. Qu’il s’agisse de sa couleur originale, de guipures aux découpes extravagantes, de cristaux et perles étincelants, tout est pensé pour sublimer la sensualité féminine. Le savoir-faire artisanal français qui se devine derrière chaque parure à la sensualité affirmée, n’a d’égal que la qualité des matières premières utilisées pour la confection des dessous chics et sexy LUXXA.

Nos accessoires et lingerie de nuit sexy

Craquer pour des accessoires de charme qui viendront impeccablement parfaire la parure de votre choix. Nos lignes de lingerie haut de gamme et fabriquées en France, vous proposent leurs pièces d’ornements qui apporteront les finitions à vos tenues de séduction. Également confectionnés à la main de façon artisanale, les intemporelles jarretières, les serres-taille, les caches bouts de seins, les colliers choker, les bracelets ou les mitaines démontrent la finesse du savoir-faire de LUXXA. Preuve en est la jarretière pendentif de notre ligne Chapka, faites d’une guipure décorée de véritables cristaux et ornée d'un joli bijou amovible. Cet accessoire vient compléter à merveille un ensemble raffiné. Pour prolonger une soirée sensuelle, parez-vous de notre lingerie de nuit, délicate et sexy. Les tissus fluides des robes et caracos viendront épouser vos courbes tandis que les jeux de transparence des jupes et déshabillés laisseront deviner votre intimité. La ligne Capeline vous propose à cet effet le caraco dentelle, véritable atout charme si vous prévoyez une soirée romantique. Le savoir-faire artisanal qui se devine derrière chaque produit, n’a d’égal que la qualité des matières premières utilisées pour leur confection. Dentelles, guipures, lycra soyeux, strass, laçage et bijoux sont le gage d’un artisanat d’excellence. Afin d’apporter fréquemment du renouveau, le créateur français de lingerie haut de gamme a imaginé les collections « Les Éphémères by LUXXA », composées de lingerie sexy et originale en quantité très limitée. La marque s’assure ainsi le plaisir de satisfaire vos envies de manière continue. Et ce n’est pas tout ! Vous trouverez également sur notre boutique en ligne un choix de maillots de bain pour habiller votre corps à la saison balnéaire !

Sous-catégories

Activer les filtres

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins Nougat Soutien-gorge de mariage Nougat
  • MODULABLE

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins NOUGAT

100,83 €

Soutien-gorge balconnet à brides Avec son coloris doux et intemporel, le soutien-gorge bonnets pleins Nougat saura s’adapter à toutes vos envies. Modèle ampliforme, ce...

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins CAPELINE

105,00 €

Soutien-gorge pigeonnant S’associant parfaitement avec vos tenues de jour comme de soir, le soutien-gorge à armatures Capeline sera votre compagnon de charme. Modèle...

Soutien-gorge balconnet Réglisse par Luxxa Lingerie Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins Réglisse par Luxxa Lingerie
  • STOCK LIMITÉ

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins RÉGLISSE

91,25 €

Soutien-gorge de jour & de nuit. Lingerie de jour élégante ou érotique de nuit, le soutien-gorge bonnets pleins Réglisse sera votre mystérieux compagnon ! Avec sa forme à...

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins BALANCE

114,58 €

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins de la ligne Balance  Le Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins est un dessous de charme qui pourra être porté en lingerie de jour.Il se compose de mousses de...

soutien-gorge gris soutien-gorge push-up
  • ÉDITION LIMITÉE
  • STOCK LIMITÉ

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins plongeant CHAPKA

106,25 €

Soutien-Gorge plongeant Chapka de Luxxa Les ateliers Luxxa vous invitent à succomber à une mise en beauté unique de la poitrine, avec le Soutien-Gorge plongeant Chapka. Cette...

  • MODULABLE

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins BORSALINO

100,83 €

Lingerie de France Le Soutien-Gorge Borsalino est un haut d'ensemble de lingerie à porter en toute occasion conçue pour sublimer le corps des femmes au quotidien, comme dans...

Soutien-gorge Képi rouge à strass Soutien-gorge plongeant Képi
  • MODULABLE

Soutien-gorge bonnets pleins KÉPI

94,08 €

Soutien-gorge Képi de la collection Chapeau MesdamesLuxxa vous propose un soutien-gorge sexy, issu de la ligne Képi, pour sublimer la poitrine des femmes au quotidien,...

Soutien-gorge demi-seins balconnet Nougat Soutien-gorge demi-seins Nougat
  • MODULABLE

Soutien-gorge demi seins NOUGAT

100,83 €

Soutien-gorge ouvert en dentelle Habillez votre décolleté de sensualité avec le soutien-gorge demi-seins Nougat. Sa forme demi-balconnet pigeonnant redresse votre poitrine pour...

Soutien-gorge demi-seins CAPELINE

104,08 €

Soutien-gorge balconnet Féminin et délicat, le soutien-gorge demi-seins Capeline est un modèle qui redresse les seins naturels et sublime les poitrines prothèses. En forme de...