Luxxa, creator of chic and sexy undergarments made in France

Why entrust your seduction to Luxxa quality?

As a creator of innovative lingerie for over 15 years, Luxxa draws its inspiration from its customers and the material that dresses them. By offering 3 ranges of products based on the same fabric or pattern, the brand caters to all desires and addresses all women. Chic and sexy undergarments to wear during the day, fine lingerie for the nightime or sexy boudoir accessories make up these seductive collections that adapt to the female shape to the maximum. Made of elastic materials and patented clasps, the different models of bras, bodysuits, garter belts basques and even g-strings are designed to be adjusted to suit the lady's convenience. By opting for a made-to-order production, the workshops avoid overproduction and allow for a real possibility of tailor-made creation. With a customer service available beyond the legal deadline, the craftsman remains close to the needs and demands of his customers, offering a unique buying experience.

Corsetier know-how at the service of femininity

For the Luxxa boutique, Made in France lingerie is not limited to a label. Each chic and sexy undergarment, each erotic piece of underwear is assembled by hand by experienced sewers who set the lacings and jewels of the bustiers, waistbands and other sexy shortys. No workstation is robotized, no detail is left to chance thanks to the irreplaceable vigilance of these corsetry experts who carry out the various stages of production of an undergarment. The fabrics chosen to design these seductive pieces are customised for the brand and inspire the collections with their weaving, embroidery or elasticity. The designer pushes innovation beyond the matching of patterns by ensuring compatibility between the textiles. Particular attention is paid to the traceability of the raw materials of Luxxa's chic and sexy undergarments, always favouring materials made in France, such as lace. These strict standards are a guarantee of quality for the artisan corsetier, which guarantees exceptional quality for your charming purchase.

Rich collections of chic and sexy lingerie

Whether you want to enhance your cleavage, heighten your buttocks or dress up your hips, you will find your piece of glamorous lingerie at the heart of the Luxxa collections. Offering a wide range of women's outfits, clothing and accessories, the brand accompanies their sensuality on every occasion. The sheathing bodys and waistbands can be combined and layered endlessly, refining the figure under tight Lycra dresses. Concealed under transparent tulle negligees and nightgowns, open panties and topless bras flirt and invite caresses. Short camisoles and skirts to tie up complete very sexy ensembles. Full-cup bras embrace the breasts by day and night, then cut into half-cup or topless bras to reveal the assets. The different shapes of panties & stockings allow for an elegant mix&match, while the nightwear completes the silhouette. Open the doors of the Luxxa boudoir and buy chic and sexy high-end lingerie with Made in France quality.

Dessous sexy et chic Made in France : Luxxa

Pourquoi confier sa séduction à la qualité Luxxa ?

Créateur de lingerie made in France innovante depuis plus de 15 ans, Luxxa puise son inspiration au plus près de sa cliente et de la matière qui l’habille. En proposant en permanence 3 gammes de produits imaginées autour d’un même tissu ou motif, la marque répond à toutes les envies et s’adresse à toutes les femmes. Dessous chics et sexy à porter de jour, lingerie fine de nuit ou accessoires sexy de boudoir composent ces collections séduisantes qui s’adaptent au maximum aux formes féminines. Façonnés à partir de matières élastiques et de fermoirs brevetés par la marque, les différents modèles de soutien-gorges, body, guêpières porte-jarretelles et même les strings sont conçus pour s’ajuster à la convenance de Madame. En optant pour une production à la commande, les ateliers évitent la surproduction et laissent une réelle possibilité de création sur-mesure. Avec un service après-vente disponible au-delà du délai légal, l’artisan corsetier reste proche des besoins et demandes de ses clients, offrant une expérience d’achat unique.Découvrez notre gamme de corsetterie.
dessous femme luxe
lingerie sexy femme

Le savoir-faire corsetier au service de la féminité

Pour la boutique Luxxa, la lingerie Made in France ne se limite pas à une étiquette. Chaque dessous chic et sexy, chaque sous-vêtement érotique est monté à la main par des couturières expérimentées qui posent laçages et bijoux des bustiers, serre-tailles et autres shortys sexy. Aucun poste n’est robotisé, aucun détail n’est laissé au hasard grâce à la vigilance irremplaçable de ces expertes en corseterie qui mènent à bien les différentes étapes de production d’un dessous. Les tissus choisis pour concevoir ces pièces de séduction sont personnalisés pour la marque et inspirent les collections par leur tissage, broderie ou encore leur élasticité. Le créateur pousse l’innovation au-delà de l’accord des motifs en s’assurant de la compatibilité entre les textiles. Une attention particulière est portée à la traçabilité des matières premières des dessous chics et sexy de Luxxa, en privilégiant toujours les matériaux fabriqués en France, comme la dentelle. Ces normes strictes sont un gage de qualité pour l’artisan corsetier qui garantit une qualité exceptionnelle à votre achat de charme.
tanga sexy femme

Des collections riches de dessous chics et sexy

Que ce soit pour sublimer le décolleté, rehausser les fesses ou habiller les hanches, vous trouverez votre pièce de lingerie glamour au coeur des collections Luxxa. Proposant un vaste choix d’ensembles, de vêtements et d’accessoires pour femmes, la marque accompagne leur sensualité à chaque occasion. S’assemblant et se superposant à l’infini, les bodies et serre-tailles gainants affinent la silhouette sous les robes en Lycra moulant. Dissimulés sous des déshabillés et nuisettes en tulle transparent, les culottes ouvertes et soutien-gorges seins nus affolent et invitent aux caresses. Les caracos courts et jupes à nouer complètent des ensembles très sexy. Les soutien-gorges bonnets pleins épousent la poitrine de jour comme de nuit, puis se découpent en soutien-gorges demi-seins ou seins nus pour dévoiler les atouts. Les différentes formes de culottes & bas permettent un mix&match élégant, tandis que la lingerie de nuit complète la silhouette. Ouvrez les portes du boudoir Luxxa et achetez des dessous chics et sexy haut de gamme à la qualité Made in France.
corset femme sexy